4 MQM terrorists named in FIR of murderous attack on Allama Mirza Yousuf Hussain

samaShahrah-e-Faisal Police Station of Karachi has booked four terrorists of Muttahida Qaumi Movement for attack on Allama Mirza Yousuf Hussain in which two of his guards embraced martyrdom in Gulistan-e-Johar.

Nihal Hashmi, Umer, Arshad aliad Ashu and Usama Razi of the MQM were named in the FIR No. 855.

Police and rangers have already said that militant wing of the MQM was involved I the sectarian terrorism in Karachi.


Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker