Shia party MWM part of


Shia party MWM part of Ch Shujaat-led four-parties alliance

The four-party alliance of Pakistan Muslim League-Q, Sunni Ittehad Council, Majlis Wahdatul Muslimeen and Pakistan Awami Tehreek has approved the…

Read More »
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker