You cannot copy content of this page

Iran, Turkey, Syria, Saudi Arabia set to meet for first time at Baghdad Summit

The Baghdad Summit is scheduled to take place on April 20th with several Middle Eastern countries set to participate in this conference organized by Iraq.

The list of countries participating in the Baghdad Summit are as followed: Iraq, Iran, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Turkey, and Syria.

The parliamentarian heads of these seven countries will be the primary participants of the Baghdad Summit.

For Syria, this is a big meeting because it will mark the first time since the start of the Syrian Conflict that they will be participating in a non-Syria related conference with Saudi Arabia and Turkey.

Furthermore, the conference will see two major regional foes participating: Iran and Saudi Arabia.


Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker