ASWJ, LeJ, TTP booked for Rahim Yar Khan Suicide attack

Banned terrorists organizations of Deobandis namely Lashkar-e-Jhangvi al-Alami, Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan, Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (ASWJ), Jundallah and Sheharyar Mehsud of Taliban group were nominated in the case of suicide attack in Rahim Yar Khan.

The FIR of the case was registered on Sunday on behalf of Inspector District Officer CTD Rahim Yar Khan, Chaudhry Muhammad Ashraf, at the CTD Police Station Multan.
A suicide bomber had targeted a Counter Counter-Terrorism Department (CTD) vehicle at the Shahbazpur Road in Rahim Yar Khan on Friday in which two officials were critically wounded. The sketch of the terrorist was also made.



Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker